Skip to content

Merry Merry

December 26, 2011

Wherever, whatever, however, whenever or whether you celebrate the December holidays — I hope you had a merry weekend.

The mark of a successful holiday weekend is eating and drinking too much and waking up Monday morning unable to button your jeans… but that’s why God created jeggings, right?

And if you do celebrate Christmas, I hope Santa found your house and left something nice under your tree. In this economy, a few lumps of coal to heat a cold house might actually be a nice Christmas surprise.

How was your weekend?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 26, 2011 9:05 am

    I hope you had a lovely weekend and a fantastic holiday! 🙂

  2. December 27, 2011 6:04 pm

    Hello! I have just found your blog through Daily Garnish (one of my very favorite sites). I enjoyed looking through a couple of your recent posts and I will look forward to reading more. I hope you had a very merry weekend as well!

  3. December 27, 2011 10:50 pm

    Happy holidays!!!

    What a lovely Christmas tree! I didn’t have a tree at my house so I decorated my moms instead 🙂

    Those Hershey cookies look delicious!!!!

Leave a Reply

