Skip to content

Favorite Blogger Fall Recipes

November 8, 2011

While everyone else seems to have jumped on the Pinterest bandwagon, I can’t seem to get on board. Sure, I set up some boards and pinned a few things, but that was about it.

If I did use Pinterest regularly, however, I’d create a board for some fall recipes I’ve seen around the blog world that are totally drool-worthy and perfect for a chilly night. Well, who needs Pinterest when you have a Google Reader packed with fun food blogs? Here are a few **starred** recipes from my queue:

Jenna’s Butternut Squash Gnocchi with Browned Butter and Fried Sage

eatliverun.com

Emily’s Butternut Squash and Black Bean Chili in Pumpkin Bowls

dailygarnish.com

Kelsey’s Rosemary and Olive Focaccia

tastykitchen.com

Marissa’s Spaghetti Squash Frittata (via my friend Ilana’s recommendation)

getoffyourtushandcook.com

Lisa’s Sundubu (순두부찌개 – Soft Tofu Soup)

And (because what’s dinner without dessert?!) …

Krissy’s Pumpkin Cupcakes with Cinnamon Cream Cheese Frosting

What have you been making this fall? Favorite recipes? Please share!

and don’t forget to enter my giveaway for a month supply of popchips!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 8, 2011 11:06 am

    Thanks so much for sharing these – I like to read as many recipes as I have time for 😀

  2. November 8, 2011 11:21 am

    90% of what I use pinterest for is to save recipes.

Leave a Reply

