Skip to content

A popchips Giveaway!

November 7, 2011

Are you a snacker?

I eat a snack every single afternoon at work, whether yogurt + cereal, a handful of pretzels or some fresh fruit and almonds. Sometimes, though, all I want is a giant bag of salty potato chips.

Enter popchips.

Despite seeing popchips all over the blog world, I’d never tried them until Fitbloggin’ this summer, where they were one of the sponsors. Jess and I may have had a little too much fun playing dress-up at the popchips booth…

… but I was hooked from the first bite! Salt & pepper popchips became my go-to snack and I quickly became a  popchips proselytizer. Bringing home dozens of bags of popchips from Fitbloggin’, I began handing them out to everyone who came to my apartment, ‘Hungry? Want a snack? Here, take a few for later this week!’

Why was I immediately such a fan? Each great-tasting bag of chips is only 100 calories, so you can snack without the guilt. And we’re not talking 100-calorie packs full of preservatives and artificial ingredients. popchips contain no fake colors or flavors, no cholesterol or preservatives and they are soy- and gluten-free. Shape named popchips ‘best snack’ and Real Simple readers called them the ‘best healthy chips.

So… want to win a month’s supply of popchips?!

This giveaway, for a month supply of popchips, runs today through 10pm EST Friday, November 11. I’ll choose a winner via Random.org and announce on the blog Monday morning.

How can you enter? You can enter up to three times, and leave a comment for each entry.

1. & 2.: You must ‘like’ popchips on Facebook and/or follow them on Twitter. Leave a comment on this post for each.

3. Tell me: what’s your favorite snack?

Sorry, this giveaway is only open to readers in the U.S. and Canada! popchips provided the prize for this giveaway; all opinions, of course, are my own.

30 Comments leave one →
  1. Tim permalink
    November 7, 2011 8:56 am

    I liked them on Facebook!

  2. Tim permalink
    November 7, 2011 8:57 am

    I’m following them on Twitter!

  3. Tim permalink
    November 7, 2011 9:02 am

    My all-time favorite snack is popcorn, oddly enough. While I have drastically cut down from my bag-a-day after school snack from back in the day, I still love to make popcorn frequently. However, I am trying to opt for healthier snacks like an apple, raisins and/or yogurt lately.

  4. November 7, 2011 9:18 am

    Liked on twitter

  5. November 7, 2011 9:19 am

    .. and on facebook

  6. November 7, 2011 9:19 am

    … and my favorite snack is apples with peanut butter 😀

    Great giveaway!

  7. Deborah permalink
    November 7, 2011 9:21 am

    I “liked” Popchips on Facebook!

  8. Deborah permalink
    November 7, 2011 9:22 am

    I follow @popchips on Twitter!

  9. Deborah permalink
    November 7, 2011 9:24 am

    Currently my favorite snack is a brown rice cake with Nutella. Love the salty/sweet mix. I love Popchips, too…especially the BBQ flavor!

  10. November 7, 2011 9:36 am

    I am following @popchips on Twitter

  11. November 7, 2011 9:37 am

    My favorite snack baked crackers or pretzels – love the light saltiness factor!

  12. November 7, 2011 11:09 am

    I follow them on twitter.

  13. Elisabeth permalink
    November 7, 2011 2:58 pm

    I ‘like’ popchips on Facebook!

  14. Elisabeth permalink
    November 7, 2011 2:58 pm

    I also follow them on Twitter!

  15. Elisabeth permalink
    November 7, 2011 2:59 pm

    My favorite snack would probably be anything chocolate! Although I am totally open to trying Popchips! 😉

  16. Janice permalink
    November 7, 2011 11:05 pm

    FB fan / like popchips. My FB profile:
    http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000826352246

  17. Janice permalink
    November 7, 2011 11:06 pm

    following @popchips as @cappytweet

  18. Janice permalink
    November 7, 2011 11:07 pm

    without a doubt – chocolate chip cookies 🙂

  19. Bridget permalink
    November 8, 2011 11:07 am

    I’m following them on twitter!

  20. Olivia permalink
    November 9, 2011 6:26 pm

    Liked them on facebook!

  21. Olivia permalink
    November 9, 2011 6:29 pm

    I am following @popchips on Twitter (@OliviaRadics)

  22. Olivia permalink
    November 9, 2011 6:30 pm

    My favorite snacks right now are Somersault seed snacks and apples.

  23. November 11, 2011 8:36 am

    My favorite snack is hummus and carrots/pita.

  24. November 11, 2011 8:37 am

    I follow pop chips on Twitter! (@upwitholives)

  25. November 11, 2011 9:13 am

    My favorite snack is potato chips – would be interesting to try these popchips

  26. Kristin permalink
    November 11, 2011 7:13 pm

    i liked them on facebook! my favorite snack is plain potato chips and anderson-erickson french onion dip (made in des moines!). so good and yet so hideous for me. i could eat the whole large bag of chips in one sitting, not even kidding. these popchips would be a better option. 😉

Trackbacks

  1. Favorite Blogger Fall Recipes « Travel Eat Repeat
  2. Great Coffee Shop Hunt: Northside Social and King Street Coffee « Travel Eat Repeat
  3. Page not found « Travel Eat Repeat
  4. Brunch: The Heights « Travel Eat Repeat

Leave a Reply

