Skip to content

Eat, Pray, Love Tea

August 4, 2010

I walked by this cafe the other day and literally stopped in my tracks.

Eat:

Pray:

Love Tea:

What do you think, boys and girls? Have I found my new neighborhood hangout or not? 😉

What is your life motto? ‘Eat, Pray, Love Tea’ sums me up pretty perfectly! :mrgreen:

16 Comments leave one →
  1. Classic permalink
    August 4, 2010 7:02 pm

    Ahh! I am extremely envious! That seems like a calming safe haven if there ever was one.

    • August 4, 2010 7:16 pm

      I haven’t been in yet but it’s on my must-visit list for this weekend. 🙂

  2. mire permalink
    August 4, 2010 7:04 pm

    How about Eat, Pray, Love – Shop for a Cause:

    Click this link and your Eat, Pray, Love shopping benefits EarthShare: http://shop.earthshare.org/eat-pray-love-shop

    🙂

  3. August 4, 2010 9:10 pm

    Haha I love that. And all your gorgeous pictures. I’ll have to think of my life motto. Right now it is avoid changing my name, but clearly thats just today’s motto haha

  4. August 4, 2010 10:59 pm

    Love the “eat” photos, especially the matzah ball soup and ho dduk. Hmm, now I’m hungry…

    • August 5, 2010 5:15 pm

      Mmm… ho dduk. Let me know if you find a place in the USA that serves it.

  5. August 5, 2010 7:11 am

    I think my motto would be Eat, Write, Love Dogs 🙂

  6. August 5, 2010 8:37 am

    Adorable post and that does look like the perfect place!

  7. August 5, 2010 12:39 pm

    That tea place looks great! I wish there were more tea and traditional British sandwiches and desserts near my place! 🙂

  8. Simone permalink
    August 5, 2010 12:56 pm

    take me! looks awesome!

Leave a Reply

