Skip to content

The three E’s

December 31, 2009

Examiner.com: Make a resolution: 10 DC sights to visit in 2010

My New Year’s resolutions?

EAT (good food … which does include lots of yummy fruits and veggies, these pictures notwithstanding)





EXERCISE (so I can eat good food)

Hiking: free and fun!
Great Falls National Park

ENJOY (everything)

I’d like to always be as joyful as I was being a nerd and recreating The Sound of Music.


See you next year!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. kilax permalink
    December 31, 2009 9:04 pm

    What wonderful resolutions! I definintely run so I can eat! 🙂 Nothing wrong with that! Happy New Year!

  2. Erin @ Big Girl Eats permalink
    December 31, 2009 9:26 pm

    Dude, Sound of Music!!! So great 🙂 Excellent resolutions! Love the theme. Happy New Year Erin! Very glad I found your blog this year!

  3. Joyce permalink
    January 2, 2010 1:51 am

    I recognize the Indian food!!!!!! ❤

  4. Erin permalink
    January 2, 2010 5:29 pm

    It's from that hole-in-the-wall place in Itaewon! Never went back there after that one time, though..

  5. baikeunsook permalink
    January 3, 2010 10:34 am

    I agree^^ , although I'm not too sure how much exercise I'll get once I move back to Texas. Happy and blessed 2010 to you too!P.S. I was able to comment. All of a sudden my computer at school won't let me post comments and then I forget once I get home.

  6. Jess permalink
    January 4, 2010 6:48 pm

    Love your resolutions!

Leave a Reply

